[Wonder Lab] Video and Reflection

After 5 weeks of Wonder lab, I had a ‘wonder’ful experiences through different activities. It was quite surprising to notice that I started to learn about design since 2012, and it’s been 5 years now. And I spent a lot of time trying to find a problem and through different researches, and tests, I tried to come up with new ways of solution.
However, I never thought about what kind of design I exactly want to do, and which aspects do I consider and value the most.
Through the activities, I get to think about my habits and my behavior. I realized myself that I do care little things and I value these small factors a lot. I do put a lot of meaning in “Quality of Experience, Quality of Interaction, Quality of Object.” and these factors are reflected through small changes.
I do believe one single product can change its brand’s value, and this brand’s value can create whole country’s value.

Leave a Reply

